The Beachcomber.

The Beachcomber

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Glynis Johns Actor
Robert Newton Actor
Donald Sinden Actor
Walter Crisham Actor
Michael Hordern Actor
Paul Rogers Actor
Donald Pleasence Actor
Writing team
Sydney Box Writer
Production team
Muriel Box Director
Sydney Box Producer
William MacQuitty Producer
Earl St. John Executive Producer
Jean Barker Editor
George Provis Production Designer
Francis Chagrin Composer
W. Somerset Maugham Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see director of photography & 1st assistant director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?