Slaughterhouse Rulez. Copyright: Sony Pictures.

Slaughterhouse Rulez

2018 British comedy film horror at a boarding school. Stars Asa Butterfield, Finn Cole, Hermione Corfield, Michael Sheen, Nick Frost and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Asa Butterfield Willoughby Blake
Finn Cole Don Wallace
Hermione Corfield Clemsie Lawrence
Michael Sheen The Bat
Nick Frost Woody Chapman
Simon Pegg Meredith Houseman
Isabella Laughland Kay
Kit Connor Wootton
Louis Strong Smudger
Max Raphael Hargreaves
Tom Rhys Harris (as Tom Rhys Harries) Clegg
Hanako Footman Poppet Chenvix-Trench
Jo Hartley Babs Wallace
Jassa Ahluwalia Yuri
Jamie Blackley Caspar De Brunose
Cory Chambers Bello
Alan Drake Butler
Charles Evans Mikey
Charlie Fitzherbert Tomkinson
Alhaji Fofana Chibwe
Hanako Footman Poppet
Gary Golding Hedger
Rohan Gotobed Scholar Bartlett
Nick Kellington The Beast
Alex Macqueen Lambert
Levi Masoet Dr Francois
Neil Pendleton Red Dreads
Margot Robbie Audrey
Jane Stanness Matron
James Woodroffe Teddy Chapman
Writing team
Crispian Mills Writer
Henry Fitzherbert Writer
Luke Passmore Story
Crispian Mills Story
Henry Fitzherbert Story
Production team
Crispian Mills Director
Charlotte Walls Producer
Simon Pegg Executive Producer
Nick Frost Executive Producer
Diego Suarez Chialvo Executive Producer
Josephine Rose Executive Producer
Huberta Von Liel Co-producer
David Freeman Editor
Victoria Boydell Editor
Peter Christelis Editor
Matthew Button Production Designer
Jon Ekstrand Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see casting director, costume designer, director of photography, make-up designer, line producer & 1st assistant director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?