Not Another Happy Ending. Copyright: Synchronicity Films.

Not Another Happy Ending

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Karen Gillan Jane Lockhart
Stanley Weber Tomas Duval
Amy Manson Darsie
Iain De Caestecker Roddy
Kate Dickie Anne Lefevre
Freya Mavor Nicola Ball
Gary Lewis Benny Lockhart
Henry Ian Cusick Willie
Writing team
David Solomons Writer
Production team
John McKay Director
Claire Mundell Producer
Wendy Griffin Producer
Steve Milne Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?