Inn For Trouble. Copyright: Eros Films.

Inn For Trouble

1960 British comedy film version of The Larkins. Stars Peggy Mount, David Kossoff, Leslie Phillips, Glyn Owen, Yvonne Monlaur and others.

On TV on Monday 19th April at 12:15pm on TPTV

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Peggy Mount Ada Larkins
David Kossoff Alf Larkins
Leslie Phillips John Belcher
Glyn Owen Lord Osbourne
Yvonne Monlaur Yvette Depres
A.E. Matthews (as A. E. Matthews) Sir Hector Gore-Blandish
Ronan O'Casey Jeff Rogers
Shaun O'Riordan Eddie Larkins
Alan Wheatley Harold Gaskin
Willoughby Goddard Sergeant Saunders
Gerald Campion George
Stanley Unwin Farmer
Graham Stark Charlie
Irene Handl Lily
Graham Moffatt Jumbo
Charles Hawtrey Silas Withering
Paddy Edwards Deirdre
Arthur Lawrence Basil Belcher
Barbara Mitchell Hetty Prout
Alan Rolfe Ted
Fred Robinson Fred
Edward Malin Old Charlie
Edwin Richfield Mr. Turner
Frank Williams Percy Pirbright
Esma Cannon (as Esme Cannon) Dolly
Writing team
Fred Robinson Writer
Production team
C.M. Pennington-Richards (as Pennington Richards) Director
Ted Lloyd Producer
Norman J. Hyams Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, director of photography, editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?