Cuban Fury. Image shows from L to R: Bruce Garrett (Nick Frost), Sam (Olivia Colman). Copyright: Big Talk Productions.

Cuban Fury

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nick Frost Bruce Garrett
Rashida Jones Julia Matthews
Chris O'Dowd Drew
Olivia Colman Sam
Kayvan Novak Bejan
Rory Kinnear Gary
Alexandra Roach Helen
Ian McShane Ron Parfitt
Tim Plester Mickey
Ben Radcliffe Young Bruce
Isabella Steinbarth Young Sam
Brandon Robinson Bully #1
Louis Kyriacou Bully #2
Kieran Gaffney Bully #3
Steve Oram Security Guard Kevin
Janine Wood Female Client
Susana Montero Gloria
Yanet Fuentes Alicia
Michael Keat (as Miguel Mantovani) Santo Vito MC
Archibald Easton (as Archerio) Santo Vito MC
Kengo Oshima (as Kengo-San) Santo Vito MC
Simon Pegg Driver in Car Park
Writing team
Jon Brown Writer
Production team
James Griffiths Director
Nira Park Producer
James Biddle Producer
Olivier Courson Executive Producer
Jenny Borgars Executive Producer
Danny Perkins Executive Producer
Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Matthew Justice Executive Producer
Nick Frost Executive Producer
Rachael Prior Executive Producer
Nick Frost Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, production designer & composer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?