The Comedy Poster Awards is about to return for the 2019 Edinburgh Fringe.

Recognising the best in comedy artwork and poster design on show at the Edinburgh Festival, we give two prizes: the Audience Award, voted for by the public on this website; and the Panel Award, decided upon by a panel of industry figures.

2018 winners

Panel Award - Lou Sanders

Lou Sanders: Shame Pig. Lou Sanders.
Idil Sukan
Patrick Lawrence Turpin

Beer52 Audience Award - Olaf Falafel

Olaf Falafel: There's No i In Idiot. Olaf Falafel.
Alan Powdrill
Olaf Falafel