We Are Klang - Production Details

We Are Klang. Image shows from L to R: Councillor Steve (Steve Hall), Council-Leader Greg (Greg Davies), Councillor Marek (Marek Larwood). Image credit: British Broadcasting Corporation.

"Live audience sitcom in which sketch group 'We Are Klang' play three local councillors of unfathomable incompetence"

See Summary For Full Synopsis Go

Comedy Details
Comedy Type:TV Sitcom
Broadcast:Thu 30th July 2009 - Thu 3rd September 2009  (BBC3)
Episode Count:6 (1 series)
Production Company :British Broadcasting Corporation
Filming Locations:Filmed at BBC Television Centre on Thursday July 3rd starting 7pm
Laugh Track:YES, Live Audience
Regular Cast
Steve Hall ... Councillor Steve
Greg Davies ... Council-Leader Greg
Marek Larwood ... Councillor Marek
Debbie Chazen ... Mayor
David Ward ... Leslie
Lorna Watson ... Reporter
Writing Team
Steve Hall ... Writer
Greg Davies ... Writer
Marek Larwood ... Writer
Robert Popper ... Script Editor
Production Team
Ben Kellett ... Director
Jon Mountague ... Producer
Mark Freeland ... Exec Producer
Emma Dibb ... Production Design
James Reid ... Composer
Peter Hallworth ... Editor

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides