Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L   

Series G (2009 - 2010)

1. Gardens

First Broadcast: Thu 26th November 2009

With Dara O'Briain, Rob Brydon and David Mitchell.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Ganimals

First Broadcast: Thu 3rd December 2009

With Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Sandi Toksvig and John Hodgman.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Games

First Broadcast: Thu 10th December 2009

With Phill Jupitus, Sean Lock and Liza Tarbuck.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Geography

First Broadcast: Thu 17th December 2009

With Jo Brand, Rob Brydon and Jimmy Carr.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Christmas Special: Groovy

First Broadcast: Thu 24th December 2009

A Christmas special with Bill Bailey, Lee Mack and David Tennant.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Genius

First Broadcast: Fri 1st January 2010

With David Mitchell, Dara O'Briain and Graham Norton.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Girls And Boys

First Broadcast: Fri 8th January 2010

With Ronni Ancona, Sandi Toksvig and Jack Dee.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Germany

First Broadcast: Fri 15th January 2010

With Jo Brand, Rob Brydon and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Gallimaufrey

First Broadcast: Fri 22nd January 2010

With Phill Jupitus, Hugh Dennis and Andy Hamilton.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Greats

First Broadcast: Fri 29th January 2010

With Jo Brand, Sean Lock and David Mitchell.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Gifts

First Broadcast: Fri 5th February 2010

With Clive Anderson, Jimmy Carr and Jan Ravens.

In-Depth Episode Guide

11. Gravity

First Broadcast: Fri 12th February 2010

With Barry Humphries, Bill Bailey and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

12. Gothic

First Broadcast: Fri 19th February 2010

With Jimmy Carr, Jack Dee and Sue Perkins.

In-Depth Episode Guide

13. Greeks

First Broadcast: Fri 5th March 2010

With Phill Jupitus, Clive Anderson and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

14. Green

First Broadcast: Fri 26th March 2010

With Jeremy Clarkson, Bill Bailey and Danny Baker.

In-Depth Episode Guide

15. Geometry

First Broadcast: Fri 2nd April 2010

With Rob Brydon, Johnny Vegas and David Mitchell.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Highlights Special: QI VG: Compilation Show 1

First Broadcast: Mon 5th April 2010

The first of two compilation shows featuring the best bits of Series G and some never-before-seen bits of interestingness.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Highlights Special: QI VG: Compilation Show 2

First Broadcast: Fri 16th April 2010

The second of two compilation shows featuring the best bits of Series G and some never-before-seen bits of interestingness.

In-Depth Episode Guide


Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L