Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L   

Series F (2008 - 2009)

Children In Need Special: Families

First Broadcast: Fri 14th November 2008

A Children In Need special, with Sir Terry Wogan, Ronni Ancona and David Mitchell.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Christmas Special: Fire And Freezing

First Broadcast: Mon 22nd December 2008

Special Christmas episode, with Dom Joly, Rob Brydon and Clive Anderson.

In-Depth Episode Guide

1. Flotsam And Jetsam

First Broadcast: Fri 9th January 2009

With Charlie Higson, Andy Hamilton and Rob Brydon.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Fight Or Flight

First Broadcast: Fri 16th January 2009

With Johnny Vegas, Pam Ayres and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. France

First Broadcast: Fri 23rd January 2009

With Hugh Dennis, Jo Brand and Phill Jupitus.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Fakes And Frauds

First Broadcast: Fri 30th January 2009

With Jimmy Carr, Marcus Brigstocke and Sean Lock.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Fingers And Fumbs

First Broadcast: Fri 6th February 2009

With Jo Brand, Dara O Briain and Phill Jupitus.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Fashion

First Broadcast: Fri 13th February 2009

With Reginald D. Hunter, Rich Hall and Clive Anderson.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. The Future

First Broadcast: Fri 20th February 2009

With Sean Lock, Rob Brydon and Ben Miller.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Flora And Fauna

First Broadcast: Fri 27th February 2009

With John Sergeant, Jimmy Carr and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Film

First Broadcast: Fri 6th March 2009

With Emma Thompson, John Sessions and David Mitchell.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Food

First Broadcast: Fri 20th March 2009

With David Mitchell, Rich Hall and Jimmy Carr.

In-Depth Episode Guide


Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L