Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L   

Series A (2003)

1. Adam

First Broadcast: Thu 11th September 2003

With John Sessions, Danny Baker and Hugh Laurie.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Astronomy

First Broadcast: Thu 18th September 2003

With Bill Bailey, Rich Hall and Jeremy Hardy.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Aquatic Animals

First Broadcast: Thu 25th September 2003

With Clive Anderson, Meera Syal and Bill Bailey.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Atoms

First Broadcast: Thu 2nd October 2003

With Jo Brand, Howard Goodall and Jeremy Hardy.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Advertising

First Broadcast: Thu 9th October 2003

With Rob Brydon, Gyles Brandreth and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Antidotes

First Broadcast: Thu 16th October 2003

With Howard Goodall, Jo Brand and Danny Baker.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Arthropods

First Broadcast: Thu 23rd October 2003

With Jimmy Carr, Jackie Clune and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Albania

First Broadcast: Thu 30th October 2003

With Linda Smith, Sean Lock and Clive Anderson.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Africa

First Broadcast: Thu 6th November 2003

With Dave Gorman, Jeremy Hardy and Jo Brand.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Aviation

First Broadcast: Thu 13th November 2003

With Julia Morris, Peter Serafinowicz and Rich Hall.

In-Depth Episode Guide

11. Arts

First Broadcast: Thu 20th November 2003

With Richard E. Grant, Bill Bailey and Linda Smith.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Christmas Special: Advent

First Broadcast: Tue 23rd December 2003

With Phill Jupitus, Sean Lock and John Sessions.

In-Depth Episode Guide


Pilot    Series A    Series B    Series C    Series D    Series E    Series F    Series G    Series H    Making Of Special    Series I    Shakespeare Season Special    Series J    Series K    Series L