Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5   

Series 3 (2011)

1. Episode One

First Broadcast: Sun 30th October 2011

Misfits returns for the third series, and new kid on the block Rudy gets a rude awakening in his first few days of community service.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Episode Two

First Broadcast: Sun 6th November 2011

Bored with the direction in which his life is heading and still banned from athletics, Curtis uses his new gender-swap power so that he can compete again.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Episode Three

First Broadcast: Sun 13th November 2011

Still trying to fulfil his destiny by becoming SuperHoodie, Simon saves Peter, a geeky comic-book nerd, from being mugged.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Episode Four

First Broadcast: Sun 20th November 2011

An old Jewish man plans to use Curtis's old time-rewind super-power to go back in time and kill Hitler.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Episode Five

First Broadcast: Sun 27th November 2011

While doing their community service at the local hospital, Kelly gets trapped in the body of Jen, a coma victim.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Episode Six

First Broadcast: Sun 4th December 2011

After a drunken one-night-stand with a mysterious girl Rudy discovers that he has a strange superpower STD.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Episode Seven

First Broadcast: Sun 11th December 2011

When Seth finds a resurrection super power he uses it to bring his dead ex-girlfriend, Shannon back to life...

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Episode Eight

First Broadcast: Sun 18th December 2011

The gang are freaked out when a fake medium with a superpower brings familiar faces from their past back to life.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5