Series 1 (2010)

1. Episode One

First Broadcast: Sat 25th December 2010

Hetty Wolf takes her first ever flight with Great British Air; husband and wife pilots Simon and Jackie sort out their marriage at 35,000 feet; and Omar is forced to do something about the lack of life-jackets on his planes.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Episode Two

First Broadcast: Sat 1st January 2011

A 'sudden wing malfunction' delays FlyLo passengers on their way to Malaga, while Melody and Taaj get tough with FlyLo's new baggage allowance regulations.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Episode Three

First Broadcast: Thu 6th January 2011

Flylo ground crew member Taaj Manzoor bumps into Harry Potter actor Rupert Grint, and Customs Officers Roberts and Stewart try to work out what to do with a truly massive drugs haul.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Episode Four

First Broadcast: Thu 13th January 2011

There's a bumpy ride ahead for husband-and-wife pilot team Simon and Jackie when Simon's one-night stand is rostered onto their flight to Barcelona.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Episode Five

First Broadcast: Thu 20th January 2011

Immigration officer Ian Foot pulls in Taaj for questioning as part of a random security check.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Episode Six

First Broadcast: Thu 27th January 2011

Peter and Judith have got mixed up in the dark arts of voodoo on their latest disastrous package holiday.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Special: Come Fly On The Wall

First Broadcast: Tue 8th February 2011

Documentary going behind the scenes as Lucas and Walliams create and develop Come Fly With Me, following the trials and tribulations as they bring to life a host of new characters.

In-Depth Episode Guide