General, General Thread Page 2,518

Since I'm not a doctor, I could be talking shite, but surely a brain tumour would involve headaches, unless it's benign in which case there are many other possible symptoms.

What did the doctor suggest?

Aye I'm just bein silly

It's just cos it been happening everyday for weeks

Cant help worrying

Doctor just sent me for blood tests and an ECG

Waiting for results

No sillier than anybody else. Most folk worry about their health sooner or later. At least he's sent you for tests. The main thing is to try hard to get on with life meanwhile. It may be something simple.

Yeah your right

Oh well

Anyway if I stop posting soon you'll know I've snuffed it

You will NOT snuff it. They'll give you a time scale so you've time to say your goodbyes to us. (That was a joke by the way).

Quote: lofthouse @ October 13 2012, 10:56 PM BST

Really?

But nausea as well?

Nah

My money is on tumour

Well glad to hear you're getting it checked out

Seriously, keep us informed.

:) Lofty don't worry, this sounds like an ear inbalance that makes you dizzy and sick, also eye problems do this- first stages to explore.

After that, blood problems like anemia or thyroid imbalances, please don't worry it will be simple to resolve! love best wishes x

Do people remember when Renegade Carpark left the boards for 18 months? Let us pray that NEVER happens again.

Quote: lofthouse @ October 13 2012, 10:53 PM BST

Migraine are painful though

I don't get pain

I feel very lightheaded

It's like being drunk

Driving me insane

You could have something like vertigo, labyrinthitis or even vestibular neuronitis.

Someone's been googling.

Quote: dellas @ October 14 2012, 4:17 AM BST

:) Lofty don't worry, this sounds like an ear inbalance that makes you dizzy and sick, also eye problems do this- first stages to explore.

After that, blood problems like anemia or thyroid imbalances, please don't worry it will be simple to resolve! love best wishes x

Thanks hun